Nightblade: A Book of Underrealm (The Nightblade Epic 1) by Garrett Robinson

Loren has emerged from the Birchwood forest in the kingdom of Selvan. Behind her are cruel parents who see her as an instrument of labor, and a means to a dowry. Upon her shoulders hangs a noble’s cloak of fine black cloth. And at her hip is a dagger the world has not seen in centuries, the powers of which she does not yet fully understand.

Yet something keeps her from using that dagger to take a life.

Soon she crosses paths with the smuggler family of Yerrin, stealing their most precious treasure and invoking their wrath. Yerrin’s reach is long, and they will not stop until they silence Loren forever.

If she can survive, Loren may become the most infamous thief in the land of Underrealm. But if she fails, she will be only the first casualty in a great war brewing across the nine kingdoms.

Available at:
Nightblade: A Book of Underrealm (The Nightblade Epic 1) by Garrett Robinson

A Review
“Nightblade: A Book of Underrealm is the first book in the Nightblade Epic series. This is the first book I have read by Garrett Robinson and I enjoyed it and look forward to reading more from him in the future. This is not a stand-alone book. It is very much a set up for a new serial story. That being said it is a full-length novel, it is just obvious there will be other books in the series because you are left with many unanswered questions. I look forward to reading the rest of the books in this series as they come out.”

~ S. Milie

About Garrett Robinson
Nightblade: A Book of Underrealm (The Nightblade Epic 1) by Garrett Robinson Garrett Robinson was born and raised in Los Angeles. The son of an author/painter father and a violinist/singer mother, no one was surprised when he grew up to be an artist.

After blooding himself in the independent film industry, he self-published his first book in 2012 and swiftly followed it with a stream of others, publishing more than two million words by 2014. Within months he topped numerous bestseller lists. Now he spends his time writing books and directing films.

He is the author of the #1 Amazon Bestselling fantasy series The Nightblade Epic, a heroic fantasy saga with tens of thousands of avid readers. It is set in the land of Underrealm, along with a second bestselling series, The Academy Journals. More books of Underrealm are soon to come.

Visit Garrett Robinson’s website.

You may also like

No Comment

Comments are closed.