Human Flesh by Nick Clausen

During the winter of 2017, a series of strange occurrences took place in a small town of northern Maine. A rational explanation for what happened has still not been presented. Now, for the first time, all the available written evidence is being released to the public from what is commonly known as the Freyston case.

Human Flesh was originally published in Danish to great reviews and is now available in English. This dark winter horror story will also satisfy crime lovers, as the plot is told through written evidence in a fictitious murder case. For fans of Hannibal Lecter and Pet Sematary.

Available at:

Human Flesh by Nick Clausen

A Review
“Great, mysterious and creepy … I couldn’t put it down”
★★★★★ Adventures of a Book Nerd

“All the planning it must have taken to put the story together is impressive. And the effect is enormous. It gave me chills and I still feel it”
★★★★★ Bookish Love Affair

(Please note: These reviews are originally written in Danish, as the book has no English reviews yet)”

About Nick Clausen

Began writing at the age of 18 with a promise of doing 1,000 words a day until he got a book published. Kept that promise 18 months and 13 manuscripts later. Done almost 30 books since then. Lived as a full-time writer since 2017. Began translating his books into English in 2019. Prefer horror, fantasy and sci-fi. Reside in Denmark. Is inspired by the stories of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman and Thomas Harris.

Visit Nick Clausen’s website.

 

STASH - Invest. Learn. Save.

 

 

Learn Scrivener Fast

 

 

 

You may also like

No Comment

Comments are closed.

Hi, I'm NICK.

Thank you for your interest in my book, "Human Flesh." Add your email below and I will send youa free sample chapter.

By signing up you agree to our terms