DISCOVER NEW BOOKS!

Welcome to the BRUniverse!

This site helps readers like you uncover new books, discover new authors, and explore new worlds, new ideas, and so much more.

We encourage you to talk to BRUbot, download sample chapters, leave reviews, and even join our rewards program to get free books.

Explore the BRUniverse

REACH NEW FANS!

Get Read. Get Reviews.

Reach new readers, create new fans, build your mailing list, and get those all-important reviews.

Your listing also benefits your search engine optimization, drive traffic to your website, and helps with betters positioning.

731 BOOK REVIEWS AND ARTICLES!

Get Reviewed

EARN FREE BOOKS!

Get Rewards!

We’ve introduced a very fun element to your experience. As you explore the BRUniverse you’ll also explore a virtual universe by collecting “Supply Crates” and earning “Achievements.”

As you rise among the ranks you earn supply crates by reading reviews, leaving reviews in comments, and by clicking secret links!

Get BRUniverse Rewards

SUBSCRIBE TODAY FOR UPDATES

You know you love reading great books … so fill out the form to the right and we’ll send you the updates on new titles. No spamming involved!

 

Unity in Everything that Is: Enlightened Warriorship Under the Guidance of 13 Masters

“A beautiful composition of wisdom, grace, and insight into the deepest teachings and transformational truths of our time.”
– Howard Falco, spiritual teacher & author of “I AM: The Power of Discovering Who You Really Are”

In the Unity in Everything That Is audiobook, spiritual teacher, Reiki master and shaman Frank Coppieters narrates his experiences with the wondrous dimensions of light and love. He tells the story of his own searching, which led him to 13 masters, and what he was granted to learn from each of them.
Read More

Captain Jon Hunter Psychic Spy

Part human. Part alien. All hero… Countless worlds have fallen before the merciless Drakonian Empire. Now, the Earth is in their sights.

If the reptilian invaders’ plan succeeds, they will decimate the planet, reducing humanity to slaves… or food. And only one man can stop them: Captain Jon Hunter.

Once a highly trained Army Ranger, Hunter is now Earth’s top operative in the Psychic Warfare Unit. After a lifetime of battle, the heroic soldier just wants to spend some quality time with his new family. But when he learns of the coming threat, Hunter must tap into his secret past… For within his DNA lies an alien lineage, a history of past lives whose memories reach back for eons.

Drawing upon this ancient knowledge, Hunter rescues a long lost ally, who may be able to help avert the coming devastation. Together, they uncover an impossible fate lurking in Hunter’s future.

Earth’s final destiny will rest upon Jon Hunter’s shoulders. But to save the world, he may have to sacrifice more than he ever bargained for…
Fans of A.G. Riddle and Hugh Howey will love the mind-bending.

Read More

SUBSCRIBE TODAY FOR UPDATES

You know you love reading great books … so fill out the form to the right and we’ll send you the updates on new titles. No spamming involved!

 

The Author’s Blog

READ MORE

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.